top of page

What is Your Spiritual Gift?

Our Spiritual Gifts are Gifts from Goddess...

The concept of the "Seven Clairs" of spiritual gifts is a variation of the more commonly known "Clairvoyant" psychic abilities. These abilities are believed to be heightened perceptions that go beyond the physical senses and allow individuals to access spiritual information and experiences.

Here are the seven clairs and their meanings:

1. Clairvoyance (Clear Seeing): This is the ability to perceive visions, images, or symbols beyond the physical realm. Clairvoyants may receive insights or information through their "mind's eye" about people, places, or events.

2. Clairaudience (Clear Hearing): Clairaudience refers to the ability to hear messages or sounds from the spiritual realm. This may include hearing voices, music, or other sounds that are not perceptible to others.

3. Clairsentience (Clear Feeling): Clairsentients can sense or feel energy, emotions, or physical sensations from spiritual sources. They may pick up on the emotions or energy of other people, spirits, or places.

4. Claircognizance (Clear Knowing): Claircognizants have an innate knowing or understanding of information without any logical explanation. They may receive insights or knowledge about situations or events without prior knowledge.

5. Clairalience (Clear Smelling): Clairalience is the ability to smell scents or odors associated with spiritual beings, energies, or past events. This can be experienced without any physical source for the smell.

6. Clairgustance (Clear Tasting): Clairgustance involves the ability to taste flavors or substances without any physical contact. These tastes may be related to spiritual messages or experiences.

7. Clairtangency (Clear Touching): Also known as psychometry, clairtangency is the ability to gain information about people, objects, or events by touching them. The clairtangent can receive impressions or insights through tactile contact.

It's essential to note that psychic abilities, including the "Seven Clairs," are often considered subjective experiences and vary from individual to individual. Not everyone possesses all of these abilities, and those who do may have varying levels of proficiency. The development and interpretation of these gifts require practice, training, and a strong sense of discernment. Additionally, some individuals may have a natural affinity for certain clairs over others.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page